Love Links

L_133

  • This whole home tour is lovely, but I’m a sucker for the sink space. If only I could afford all those bowls and berry baskets. If only.
  • Oh Joy‘s A-Door-Able DIY is exactly what it sounds like, and I really want to give it a try.
  • New York, Philly, DC, and Baltimore are the top 4 worst cities for single ladies to meet a gent according to Cosmo magazine. I spent my college years in three of those cities, and I totally get it.
  • If these keytags were less expensive, I’d gift them to every single person I know for Christmas. A special few might get ‘em anyway. CIA. Dungeon. Escape hatch. Getaway car. Old boyfriend. You gotta collect ‘em all.
  • Did you love American Girl books and dolls and magazine issues? Read this article and reminisce.
Leave a Reply

