Love Links

tumblr_mrwr5axuPF1rzxbqlo2_400

  • I already liked the trend of taking pictures of pictures in front of their settings, but holy shit, these Harry Potter shots are amazing.
  • In other Tumblr news, Bookselfies is my newest obsession in single-serving tumblogs.  I’m constantly looking into what other people are reading, even if I don’t read enough myself. (I think I set myself a goal of 15 books this summer and read a grand total of three. FAIL.)
  • I am in love with this bee print by Thomas Henderson. I don’t know what to do about it. I’m thinking about buying a print on Society6, but they also off it as an iPhone case (has anyone heard about their cases? I’ve only heard bad reviews, but that was years ago?). I’m so torn.
  • Design Mom blogged about eye masks this week, and I have to admit, I’ve been thinking pretty seriously about them for a while now. I got one on my transatlantic flights to and from England/France my senior year of high school and went through a little phase where I wore them every night, despite the fact that my bedroom could get dark. There’s something really relaxing about literally blocking the light from your eyes though, right? I’m sort of considering purchasing the one linked to in the post, or this or this or this.
  • One of my favorite bloggers, Corley, had her baby, Henry, a few weeks ago and (finally!) blogged about it in detail. So, so happy for her.

Leave a Reply

